2017-18 engagements

Sunday 1 October 2017 – 6:30 pm

Orchestra Collective of Orange County
Young Musician Concerto Competition
music by Elgar, Grieg, Chopin, Lalo, and Tchaikovsky
Anaheim United Methodist Church
1000 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
ocofoc.org

Friday 27 October 2017 – 12:15 pm

Contemporary Choral Collective of Los Angeles
American Breakfast
music by Mazzoli, Dellaira, Choi, and others
Scripps College Balch Auditorium
1030 N Columbia Ave
Claremont, CA 91711
c3la.org

Sunday 29 October 2017 – 6:30 pm

Orchestra Collective of Orange County
music by Grieg, Dvořák, Mussorgsky, and others
Halloween Spooktacular
Anaheim United Methodist Church
1000 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
ocofoc.org

Saturday 4 November 2017 – 4:00 pm

Contemporary Choral Collective of Los Angeles
American Breakfast
music by Mazzoli, Dellaira, Choi, and others
Angels Gate Cultural Center
3601 S Gaffey St
San Pedro, CA 90731
c3la.org

Friday 1 December 2017 – 8:00 pm
Sunday 3 December 2017 – 3:00 pm

Pomona College Choir
Winter Concert
music by Schütz, Rachmaninoff, Betinis, Guillaume, Whitacre, and others
Pomona College Bridges Hall of Music
150 E 4th St
Claremont, CA 91711
https://www.pomona.edu/academics/departments/music/concert-calendar/december-2017-concert-calendar

Saturday 2 December 2017 – 7:30 pm

Chaffey College Choirs
Logos
music by Victoria, Poulenc, Rutter, Lauridsen, and others
Chaffey College Theatre
5885 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
http://www.chaffey.edu/music/

Sunday 11 February 2018 – 6:30 pm

Orchestra Collective of Orange County
An Evening of Beethoven
featuring Symphony No. 3, Eroica
Anaheim United Methodist Church
1000 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
ocofoc.org

Saturday 17 February 2018 – 8:00 pm

Contemporary Choral Collective of Los Angeles
Songs and Artsongs
St. Mark’s Episcopal Church
1020 N Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91202
c3la.org

Saturday 24 February 2018 – 4:00 pm

Contemporary Choral Collective of Los Angeles
Songs and Artsongs
Lineage Performing Arts Center
89 S Fair Oaks Ave
Pasadena, CA 91105
c3la.org

Sunday 25 March 2018 – 6:30 pm

Orchestra Collective of Orange County
OCofOC Pops
Anaheim United Methodist Church
1000 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
ocofoc.org

Saturday 5 May 2018 – 7:30 pm
Sunday 6 May 2018 – 2:30 pm

Chaffey College Choirs
Up Above My Head
music by Haydn, Poulenc, and others
Chaffey College CAA Gallery
5885 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
http://www.chaffey.edu/music/

Saturday 19 May 2018 – 8:00 pm

Contemporary Choral Collective of Los Angeles
Spring Concert
c3la.org

Sunday 20 May 2018 – 6:30 pm

Orchestra Collective of Orange County
Musical Passions
music by Esmail and Tchaikovsky
Anaheim United Methodist Church
1000 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
ocofoc.org

2018-09-29T13:55:46+00:00 November 18th, 2017|